Founded 1906
Apex body for professional Engineers in Sri Lanka
The Institution of Engineers Sri Lanka


Techno Sri Lanka 2014 - Awards Ceremony Dazzles

06 Nov 2014 12:01 PM | IESL (Administrator)

The Techno Sri Lanka 2014 Awards Ceremony was held in grand style with the participation of stallholders, sponsors, distinguished guests, Council members, Past Presidents,  members of the organizing committee  and staff of the IESL Secretariat on Sunday, 2ndNovember, 2014 at the Hotel Galadari, Colombo from 7.00pm onwards.

Dr. Lawrence Perera – Chairman / CEO, Micro   Holdings (Pvt) Ltd, graced the occasion as the Chief Guest while Eng. Shavindranath Fernando –IESL President for the 2013 / 2014 session delivered the welcome address and Eng. S.B. Wijekoon proposed the Vote of Thanks. Winners of various stallholder award categories, IESL Member Raffles and Robogames  and Computer competitions received their awards. Token of appreciations for the various sponsor categories were also presented. In between presentation of awards and speeches the audience was treated to superb entertainment and music. The event concluded with buffet dinner. 

Photo coverage follows: Click

 © 2013 IESL. All rights reserved  Follow us on twitterLike our facebook pageIESL souvenir
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software